Contact

Interested in joining our team?

Please visit this page to view our current job openings and get the inside scoop on what it’s like to work here.

Do you have a question?

We’re able to offer personal repair/upgrade advice. If you’re facing an emergency, reach out to s through these e-mail addresses:

  • jim@mechanicfaq.com – Jim Malkovich, founder of Mechanicfaq.com website.
  • dan@mechanicfaq.com – Dan Ilika, editor & writer of Japanese cars column.
  • ben@mechanicfaq.com – Ben Anderson, editor & writer of Chevy column.
  • glenn@mechanicfaq.com – Glenn Freeman, editor & writer of GMC column.
  • jeff@mechanicfaq.com – Jeff Murray, Car Key Replacement expert & owner of Replacemyremote company.
  • dale@mechanicfaq.com – Dale Lomas, editor & writer of Dodge column.
  • dan@mechanicfaq.com – Jeff Glucker, editor & writer of Ford column.
  • brian@mechanicfaq.com – Brian Jones, radar detectors expert & autosports writer.
  • michael@mechanicfaq.com – Michael Febbo, editor & writer of Toyota column.

To find more contacts, please, visit this page.

We are always glad to hear from our readers. If you have an idea or opinion to share with us, please feel free to comment or reach out to us:

info@mechanicfaq.com

If you have any questions about an advertisement or sponsorship opportunities on our website, please, contact us:

  • ads@mechanicfaq.com
  • +17207443058